about us

Über uns

Wer wir sind SMT sind ein Hereford basiert, Familienbetrieb. Spezialisiert auf Kfz-Reparatur, Systemintegration, und Engineering-und Mobility-Lösung auf eine breite Palette von zivilen, Militär-und Motorsport-Fahrzeuge und Ausrüstungen. Dieses Know-how in Engineering-Wissen wird weiter ergänzt durch eine deutliche Teilung des Geschäfts, an ILS gewidmet (Integrated Logistics Support) und TLS (Durch […]

Wer wir sind

SMT sind ein Hereford basiert, Familienbetrieb. Spezialisiert auf Kfz-Reparatur, Systemintegration, und Engineering-und Mobility-Lösung auf eine breite Palette von zivilen, Militär-und Motorsport-Fahrzeuge und Ausrüstungen.

Dieses Know-how in Engineering-Wissen wird weiter ergänzt durch eine deutliche Teilung des Geschäfts, an ILS gewidmet (Integrated Logistics Support) und TLS (Durch Life Support) Architektur und Implementierung.

SMT sind stolz auf ihre Mitarbeiter, und zwar, es ist die SMT-Mitarbeiter, die das Unternehmen zum Erfolg, dass es heute ist. Mitarbeiter bestehen aus ehemaligen Special Forces-Operatoren, bis zur ehemaligen REME Senior Geräte-Manager, sowie zivile gelernte Techniker und hochgelobten Motorsport-Ingenieure und Fahrer.

Habe SMT 3 Büros; ein Workshop-Anlage in Hereford, ein Workshop Einrichtung in Kabul, Afghanistan, die beide von der HQ Büro südlich von Hereford-Stadt unterstützt.

Was wir tun

SMT kann und Versorgungs:

  • Integrated Logistics Support Architektur und Implementierung
  • Durch Life Support
  • Globale Fleet Management (Fahrzeuge)
  • Globale Vehicle Maintenance und Support
  • Fahrzeug-Studien und Entwicklung
  • Mobility Solutions
  • Einsetzbar Felddienstes (FSRs)
  • Operator Training
  • Technical Training

about us

About Us

Who We Are SMT are a Hereford based, family run business. Specialising in automotive repair, systems integration,  and engineering and mobility solution on a wide range of civilian, military and motor sport vehicles and equipments. This expertise in engineering knowledge is further complemented by a significant division of the business, being devoted to ILS (Integrated Logistics Support) and TLS (Through […]

Who We Are

SMT are a Hereford based, family run business. Specialising in automotive repair, systems integration,  and engineering and mobility solution on a wide range of civilian, military and motor sport vehicles and equipments.

This expertise in engineering knowledge is further complemented by a significant division of the business, being devoted to ILS (Integrated Logistics Support) and TLS (Through Life Support) architecture and implementation.

SMT pride themselves on their staff, and in fact, it is the SMT staff which make the company the success that it is today. Staff members consist of former Special Forces Operators, through to former REME senior equipment managers, as well as civilian trained master technicians and highly acclaimed motor sport engineers and drivers.

SMT have 3 offices; a workshop facility in Hereford, a workshop facility in Kabul, Afghanistan, both of which are supported by the HQ office south of Hereford City.

What We Do

SMT can provide and supply:

  • Integrated Logistics Support Architecture and Implementation
  • Through Life Support
  • Global Fleet Management (Vehicles)
  • Global Vehicle Maintenance and Support
  • Vehicle Trials and Development
  • Mobility Solutions
  • Deployable Field Service Representatives (FSRs)
  • Operator Training
  • Technical Training